Frequently Asked Questions

Video King Does Business Around the Globe in Many Countries, States, and Jurisdictions.
We Aim to Provide an Exceptional Experience to Our Customers.

What Are The Regional Sales/Marketing Divisions

Regional Sales Managers

Colin Casey
Southern United States

ccasey@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 6706
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 6706
Cell; (405) 596-9862
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Jerry Clauson
Western United States

jclauson@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 6708
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 6708
Cell: (360) 601-7705
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Chris Clay
Central United States

cclay@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 6717
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 6717
Cell: (402) 889-1572
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Ed Dwornicki
Western United States

edwornicki@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 7853
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 7853
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Brian Hagelgans
Central United States

bhagelgans@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 6703
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 6703
Cell: (740) 815-5573
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Peggy Hansen (BHE Manager)
Eastern U.S./Canada/Guam

phansen@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 6896
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 6896
Cell: (402) 981-0757
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Floyd Olive
Southern United States

folive@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 6707
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 6707
Cell: (936) 232-2680
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Phil Sherwood
Director, Class II Gaming Products

psherwood@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 6849
Local: 402) 951-2970, Ext. 6849
Cell: (512) 750-5373
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Marketing Division

Carla Chance
Director Marketing/Communications

cchance@vkge.com
marketing@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 5851
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 5851
Fax: (402) 951-2990

Paula Thomas
Customer Service Manager

pthomas@vkge.com
Toll-Free: (800) 635-9912, Ext. 6808
Local: (402) 951-2970, Ext. 6808
Fax: (402) 951-2990

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Reject