Our Products What's New Media Center Where to Play Bingo Benefits

Corporate Officers

Officers  

Tim Stuart
President/CEO
tstuart@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 7777
(Cell) (402) 578-1475
(FAX) (402) 951-2990

Rusty Morin
Chief Financial Officer
rmorin@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6843
(FAX) (402) 951-2990

Brent Kizuik
Chief Technical Officer/Vice President
bkizuik@vkge.com
Electronic Products
(888) 204-9677
(204) 452-0100, Ext. 2222
(FAX) (204) 452-06

Key Management

Brian Jenkins
Director of Manufacturing
bjenkins@vkge.com
(800) 525-8380
(909) 915-2067, Ext. 6404
(FAX) (909) 382-7370

Leslie Lombardi
Controller
llombardi@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6888

Sonya Huscroft
Human Resources & Compliance Manager
shuscroft@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6847
(FAX) (402) 951-2991

Tim Adams
Director Of Technical Services & Support

tadams@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6848
(FAX) (402) 951-2990
                                     

(888) 204-9677                                   
(FAX) (204) 452-0600
(Help Desk) (888) 246-4609

 

 

Contest / Games to Play
Subscribe To Company News

 



PROTECTED AREA

Tech support
For emplotees


Contact Us : (800) 635-9912 or marketing@vkge.com