Our Products What's New Media Center Where to Play Bingo Benefits

Sales & Marketing Division

Sales Division
'Check Out' Our Online Store!


Regional Sales Managers

Ed Dwornicki: Western United States

edwornicki@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912, Ext. 7853
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 7853
(FAX) (402) 951-2990

Jerry Clauson: Western United States
jclauson@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912, Ext. 6708
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6708
(Cell) (360) 601-7705
(FAX) (402) 951-2990

Peggy Hansen: N.E. United States/Canada & Bingo Equipment Sales
phansen@vkge.com

(800) 635-9912, Ext. 6896
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6896
(Cell) (402) 981-0757
(FAX) (402) 951-2990

Chris Clay: Central United States
cclay@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912, Ext. 6717
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6717
(FAX) (402) 951-2990

Will Stewart: Ohio Valley Region
wstewart@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912, Ext. 6716
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6716
(513) 947-0451
(Cell) (513) 545-3010
(FAX) (402) 951-2990

Floyd Olive: Southern United States
folive@vkge.com
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6707
(800) 635-9912, Ext. 6707
(Cell) (936) 232-2680
(FAX) (402) 951-2990

Phil Sherwood: Director, Class II Gaming Products
psherwood@vkge.com
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6849
(800) 635-9912, Ext. 6849
(FAX) (402) 951-2990


Marketing Division

Carla Chance: Marketing/Communications
cchance@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912, Ext. 5851
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 5851
(FAX) (402) 951-2990


Paula Thomas: Customer Service Manager
pthomas@vkge.com
(800) 635-9912, Ext. 6808
(402) 951-2970, Ext. 6808
(FAX) (402) 951-2990


Contest / Games to Play
Subscribe To Company News

 



PROTECTED AREA

Tech support
For emplotees


Contact Us : (800) 635-9912 or marketing@vkge.com